Dr. Bobby Jones

Click On Image For Preview!

The CD/DVD package celebrates the Ambassador of Gospel Music, Dr. Bobby Jones. Ambassador Jones is joined by the greatest Gospel voices of yesterday and today having old fashioned church in this once-in-a-lifetime production. Proceeds from the sale of this CD/DVD set benefit the Dr. Bobby Jones Gospel Complex for Education & Preservation.

Guest artists include: Tye Tribbett, Karen Clark-Sheard, Micah Stampley, Joe Ligon, Vanessa Bell-Armstrong, Darrel Petties & Strength in Praise, Chris Bolton, Darlene McCoy, Jevon Woods, Derrick Lee, & the Nashville Super Choir.

Track listing includes: Oh How I Love Jesus, I Can Go To God in Prayer, Holy Holy Holy, Something's Got A Hold On Me, Amazing Grace, You Brought the Sunshine.

Filmed in High Definition with Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound. Produced by Stellar Award winning & Grammy Nominated Producer Robert Swope, Faith Unscripted: Dr. Bobby Jones is sure to be this year's biggest seller!


Click On Image For Preview!

In July 2007, the Fisk Jubilee Singers® embarked on a Sacred Journey unlike any other in their award winning 136 year history. The Nation of Ghana, the former Gold Coast of Africa, was humbled by the passion of these young men and women as Ghana celebrated its 50 year "Jubliee Anniversary" of Independence. The ensemble carried a bright light, bringing a perfect blend of God's Love and vocal harmonies to each and every soul they touched. From Presidents to Kings, thousands shared tears of joy as the Fisk Jubilee Singers® shared their tradition honored music with the people who originated it hundreds of years ago.

Follow the journey as the 22 piece ensemble traces the roots of their music and discovers how the Negro Spiritual grew from the plains of West Africa to the fields of the American South.

The CD/DVD package, filmed and recorded Live at Elmina Castle in Cape Coast, Ghana, on the West African Coast, presents the music that has made the Fisk Jubilee Singers® famous throughout the world in spectacular High Definition and 5.1 Surround Sound audio. The project is produced and directed by Grammy nominated producer Robert Swope for Sunrise Music Group.

TRACK LISTING - Our Father, An' I Cry, Mister Banjo, Didn't My Lord, I Thank You Jesus, Here Is One, Kekeli Tus Kekeli Me, Sweet Home, My Souls Been Anchored, We Shall Walk Through This Valley In Peace, Ride The Chariot, Mawu Nye Lolo

Sunrise Entertainment — Photos Sunrise Entertainment — Home Sunrise Entertainment — Philosophy Sunrise Entertainment — Store Sunrise Entertainment — Links Sunrise Entertainment — About Us Sunrise Entertainment — Projects News - Sunrise Entertainment Sunrise Entertainment Sunrise Music Group